Great organization product

Organization brilliance

I am always on the lookout for new, wonderful, convenient, and inexpensive products to use for storage and organization. While I was at the Dollar Tree a couple of weeks ago, I came across a great option for storing little things like paperclips, hair ties, cooking leftovers, doll clothes, beads, craft supplies…and so forth. They come in a package of 10 so you can leave a few in  your kitchen and use the others in your office, bathroom, kids’ rooms, and closet. Or buy a package and share them with a friend if you don’t need that many. The first thing I used one for was keeping some leftover lemon juice from a recipe I’d just made. They are clear, have lids, and are stackable. And they cost a dollar!! What could be better?

In my book this ranks high with zippy bags and glass jars for inexpensive containers. What is your favorite inexpensive container?

Happy Organizing!

5 thoughts on “Great organization product

  1. I like the Talenti Sea Salt and Caramel gelato containers. First, you get to eat the gelato! Then you have the extra bonus of a reusable clear plastic jar with a sturdy screw on lid. Win, win!

  2. Pingback: 6 Dollar Store Organization Products For Every Home | Neatsmart

    • I’m sorry you had trouble with yours. I’ve not used them for traveling yet. For securing liquids, I would suggest getting a container with a screw on cap. Thanks for stopping by!
      Carrie

Please enter comments and questions here.

