Say “hello” to my little friend

Ok, so truth be told, I’ve never seen “Scarface” but I have a wealth of useless information in my head including quotes from movies I’ve never seen. On another non sequitur note, do you have any idea how hard it is to get a dog to pose?

This is the bed side table companion to the dresser that I wrote about here.

Bedside table closeup

I painted it after the dresser but in the same color with the same finish. I don’t usually like matching pieces but this just works together well. Now I’m done with black, semi gloss-finished furniture with gold handles and am on to something new. Stay tuned for more pieces to be revealed….

Happy organizing!

One thought on “Say “hello” to my little friend

Please enter comments and questions here.

